Recent Searches
Clear

Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Clark County, United States
 Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included
48
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon14 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

With a maximum of 13 people, this small-group tour takes in the beauty of Antelope Canyon X without the crowds. Travel round-trip by minivan from your Las Vegas hotel to Arizona, and explore the canyon with a Navajo guide. Hike out to the sheer rock face at Horseshoe Bend and stop at a scenic overlook for views of Lake Powell.
  • Spend a day exploring Antelope Canyon X, led by a Navajo guide
  • Travel through Nevada, Utah, and Arizona by minivan from Las Vegas
  • Avoid the crowds at hard-to-reach destinations with a small-group tour
  • Bottled water, soda, and sandwich are provided
Saved to wishlist!
Driver/Guide
Bottled water, sodas ,fruits and snacks.
Hotel pickup and drop-off (We pickup in more then 80 locations in Las Vegas strip area/Fremont area)
Air-Conditioned Minivan
All taxes, include
One Full day Tour
Fuel surcharge
Gratuity are not included
Lunch

Departure Point

Las Vegas Strip, NV, USA

Departure Time

6:00 AM

Departure Point

E Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Departure Time

6:00 AM

Return Details

Las Vegas, NV, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant traveler.
  • English is always available and default.
  • May be operated, under request by a multi-lingual guide (Spanish and Portuguese)
  • A moderate amount of walking is involved in both attractions.
  • Waiver need to be signed attesting good health condition.
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions.
  • If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund if the tour doesn't depart from your Hotel
  • Minimum number of 4 participants (total) for tour operates.
  • One day before the Company gets in touch with pick up time.
  • It's recommend wear comfortable hiking shoes
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.
  • Recommended Age is more than 1 years old
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Remember, don’t forget to bring sunscreen, Heats, sunglasses, comfortable clothes and Hiking shoes or tennis shoes.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
  • OPERATED BY MARVIT TOURS LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "It was a long day, with lots of driving, some walking and totally worth it." See review
  • "The tour provides you with plenty of drinks and snacks, and you can grab breakfast when you stop for gas, and there is a time/place to grab a fast food lunch." See review
  • "Make sure to take plenty of pictures as there are so many great areas to get good photos." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
130 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews
star-3
Great driver not so great route
Catherine
, Jul 2021
Our driver Mateus was one of the best, but beware the antelope canyon in this trip is Antelope canyon X, not the more famous antelope canyon where you can get great pics. I’ll definitely come back to another trip with Mateus but I won’t recommend this particular route if you’re looking for the real antelope canyon. Lake Powell and horseshoe bend has been great.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Excellent tour, great guide
EUGENE_F
, Jul 2021
Excellent tour, great guide. You need larger van. It is very tight for the people who seat at the back.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
The ride itself was very scenic and quite beautiful
Ming_B
, Jul 2021
We were picked up at 5:40 am and returned to the hotel around 8:45 Pm. We rode in a 15 passenger van pretty basic, not luxurious at all. We had 11 passengers that day. The seat was a little bit tight for me ( I am 5’6" 147 pounds). Mathew, our driver, he is a very nice young man— he was not a tour guide. Don’t expect much of any guiding at all on this trip. When we arrive at Antelope Canyon, they assigned a young lovely lady to be our guide for the canyon. I felt she was very new to her job though. We learned almost nothing about geology, history or culture but she did point out a few spots for pictures and the location is amazing. We spent about an hour there, which I would have liked to be a little bit longer. Our next stop, Horseshoe Bend was only 20 minutes away and was also quite spectacular. We stopped there for 30 minutes to take some pictures, but again I felt rushed. On the way back, we stopped by the Lake Powell overlook area for about 10-15 minutes to take some pictures. In between, there were a couple bathroom stops and one lunch stop, but the ride itself was very scenic and quite beautiful.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
My bucket list trip✅
Jose_C
, Jul 2021
It was a long trip but worth it. Guide provided us with plenty of water, sodas, and snacks. We stopped at 2 convenience stores to grab gas station food and restroom break. He took great photos for us at Horseshoe Bend. At Antelope Canyon the Navajo tour guide did a great job as well taking breathtaking photos of us. ❤️
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best Tour
CherryfromOC
, Jul 2021
This tour is one of the most favorite tours ever. Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend are amazingly Beautiful and MUST SEE esp when you’re in Vegas. Our Navajo Tour guide, Jackie in Antelope is very Kind, knowledgeable and witty. To top this off, Leo and Mathew our drivers our absolutely just the Best. Overall, This is a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ And 5👍🏻‘s experience and will definitely recommend to families and friends. Thank you very much❤️
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing pictures and great tour
Huiqing_Z
, Jul 2021
Great trip. Make sure to take plenty of pictures as there are so many great areas to get good photos. The driver/guide was great. Helped us take some amazing pictures at the horseshoe. Just make sure to be courteous of everyone and make the breaks in driving short by getting back to the van quick. It is a long day but 100% worth it
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Company/ Great Tour ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Richard_O
, Jul 2021
We received a call from the company like 7 days Before saying the Antelope Canyon was close so the COVID 19. And they give us the option for the replacement of the Antelope canyon was Zion Park. And we decide to go. We went to Zion National Park and horseshoe Bend we stop in a bunch of cool spots along the way and back. I book a lot of tours through With other companies but this one is the best I’m Very happy with them. Our tour guide was Vitorino he is very energetic person . Zion Park sells itself but Vitorino really elevates the experience. He's professional, affable, immensely knowledgeable, and just a whole lot of fun to travel with. I appreciated his high-quality narration throughout the day. He also took care of small things like getting back to the van a few minutes before us to keep the air-conditioning running on a hot day, offering to take photos proactively at every stop, and making recommendations on which trail to quickly hike. His van ( 7 seats passages mini van)was clean and very comfortable perfect for 5 people's. Overall, the day very well spent, and we got back well in time for us 6:30 PM to do something else. We look forward to seeing more cool tours with This Company Marvit Tours when we return to Vegas.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hello Richard Thank you for choosing **Marvit Tours!** and for sharing your experience, we are happy to heard you and an amazing time. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again soon on your next Adventure
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Antelope Canyon
Sarah_C
, Jun 2021
We were picked up in a personal vehicle, not a company one. The man, "Leo" was nice, agreeable, and gracious. Food and drink was provided and we sat with another couple who were on vacation as well. For 8 hours of driving. We got to see Horseshoe Bend and "Leo" took very nice pictures of us. But Antelope Canyon was closed to us, so he took us to Zion National Park instead, which might have been a better experience instead of a single Canyon. Still, it would have been better if we had been driven in a company vehicle on a professional tour and been given the experience we had payed for. I would like a half refund for being unable to see Antelope Canyon and being given absolutely no heads up about changes to our plans aside from a call 2 days prior to our arrival while our vacation was already underway. I'm not expecting the company to do it. They they are a bad business. I am not giving 1 star to our guide he was nice and was doing what he was told to do, but rather to the unprofessional conduct of the business and to the Navajo Nation. Shame on you.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Sarah, thank you so much for your feedback, here at Marvit Tours our focus is our client’s satisfaction, we are glad to know Leo did an excellent job. Regarding our transportation vehicles we always accommodate our guests to have enough space, for this daytrip tour the group of 5 people were taken in our 7-passenger company van. According to our calls’ records you were contacted by one of our team members within more than 2 days to let you know about Antelope Canyon’s closure due to COVID-19 and gave you a choice to either cancel and get a full refund or to go to Horseshoe Ben and Zion Park instead and according to our records you Agreed to do this tour instead. We thank you for choosing Marvit Tours, best regards.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Best day out ever
Afsheen_P
, Mar 2020
Literally amazing! Once in a lifetime bucket list experience. Was staying in Vegas MGM grand and was the perfect day out away from the city. Just everything brilliant couldn’t recommend enough. Take a coat it’s cold down there
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
God's great creations.
Larry_G
, Mar 2020
Awesome. The Navajo guide was so helpful. The scenery with the red rocks was truly a sight. Horseshoe Bend view was so beautiful. Lake Powell and dam unreal!! Our van driver and tour escort was very knowledgeable. Wish we had had more time to visit other canyons in the area. Plan a return trip.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do