Recent Searches

Las Vegas Strip Ghosts and Hauntings Tour

Las Vegas, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Discover the ghost stories and hauntings behind the Las Vegas lights on a haunted tour of the Las Vegas Strip, where you’ll be following in the footsteps of mobsters, cursed visitors, victims, and actors bent on revenge. You’ll cover some of Las Vegas’ top sites while getting a dark twist on Sin City legends, using a personal headset so you don’t miss a grisly word of the guide’s stories.
  • Search for Las Vegas’ most famous ghosts
  • See the dark side of glamorous casinos
  • Fun, twisted alternative to traditional tours
  • Convenient departure point on the Las Vegas Strip
Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Professional guide
Transportation to/from attractions
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

3200 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA

Departure Time

8:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Vegas Ghosts

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Las Vegas Strip Ghosts and Hauntings Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Las Vegas Strip Ghosts and Hauntings Tour.
What is the social distancing policy during Las Vegas Strip Ghosts and Hauntings Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Las Vegas Strip Ghosts and Hauntings Tour.
What is the maximum group size during Las Vegas Strip Ghosts and Hauntings Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Las Vegas Strip Ghosts and Hauntings Tour.

Still Have Questions?

Traveler Photos


11 Reviews
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 11 reviews
, Aug 2019
Booked tour for Tuesday August 20th, Excited about tour. Went and no tour guide showed up. Called the number that was given and went straight to voicemail and no call back was given as to what happened to tour. Took my money $74.00 and NO TOUR GUIDE or TOUR and no RESPONSE. In process now of trying to get money back. So don't book this tour because they give you no warning if they will show up or not. Very disappointed in Viator tours will not book through them again, go through more trustworthy.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Hello. We apologize that you missed the tour that evening! We're so sorry you weren't able to have a good tour experience. We are showing in our records that the guide was at the meeting location and they checked you as not arriving. Could you let us know where you went to meet the guide? Again, we apologize for your experience and hope we can find a way to make it right.

Explore Similar Things to Do