Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan

star-4.5116 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
San Juan, Caribbean
Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan
49

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water / Local Beers / Sodas / Appetizers

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
* Roundtrip transportation only available from major San Juan Metro hotels
* Important Pick up location may change due to logistic reasons

If you not see your hotel name in the drop down list, please contact us for us to provide the assigned meeting point. If you are staying at an AirBnb please provide with the address in order for us to identify the nearest hotel

Departure Time

5:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 32 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Rico Sun Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 32 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sunset Harbor Boat Ride in San Juan.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Boat ride was.gentle and the captain.would slow the boat down if there were larger waves, until they passed." See review
  • "The sunset towards the end made it worth every penny!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
116 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews
star-1
Bs
Sharlene_C
, Jul 2021
Didn’t get to go it got cancel on my birthday because of rain I told the lady the next day I had something to do so can I do it the day after she said she would talk to her boss but never called me back now it all book up I hope I get my Refund back
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Bad
Ashley_D
, Jul 2021
We did not attend the tour we called to cancel the tour but they didn’t let us & still charged us our flights got canceled
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Ashley, We are so sorry you missed the tour. In the moment you purchase this experience is specify that you had 24 hours to cancel the activity which did not happened,
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Sunset serenity
Kimberly_B
, Jul 2021
My siblings and I took the cruise last night. Rafe was a very personable tour guy. The water was beautiful & he music was fun!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent
Chenelle_M
, Jul 2021
This was a great tour!! The tour guides was very friendly and hospitable. I loved the history and information that came with the tour. The tour guide was excellent!! I highly recommend this tour when you come visit Puerto Rico!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Good experience
Angela_J
, Jul 2021
The guide was very informative and presented with great customer engagement. Boat ride didn't begin until 6:00 p.m although advertised as starting at 5:30 p.m. Beer, soft drinks, water, and cold snacks provided-----would have been great to also have wine options. Overall good experience
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
PHENOMENAL JOB!!
Kimberly_R
, Jul 2021
Ramon and Angel were very welcoming and informative throughout the event. Ramon was very knowledgeable and entertaining while sharing Puerto Rico history. The music section was fabulous and the the refreshments were fresh. The view were absolutely breath taking, I will definitely return and share this experience with other friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Excellent Sailing experience
Nihir_P
, Jul 2021
Good sailing experience. Guides did an excellent job of explaining things. The snacks were really good.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
All aboard!!!
Cheryl_K
, Jul 2021
Very educational tour. I think some ppl get confused about the dress code so let me help you out. This is not a romantic dinner cruise. While some where dressed to impress…most of us (myself included had on swimming attire) as (depending on the captain) you will get wet! The sunset was beautiful. Our tour guy was very intelligent and informative. If you want to know more about Puerto Rican history and see the island take this tour! Free unlimited drinks and snacks on board as well!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Puerto Rico experience 🇵🇷
Antonio_R
, Jul 2021
My family and I enjoyed the experience. I was different and educational Thsnk you for your service and I would highly recommend
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Perfect
Rose
, Jul 2021
We had a beautiful time the company was beautiful The music was on point A little bit of everything Will recommend this to everybody
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do